Agatha Christie

Poirot Investigates

Sourced from the U.S. first edition (which adds 3 stories to the British first edition, here is the original collection of Hercule Poirot stories. Included are:

1. The Adventure of the Western Star
2. The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor
3. The Adventure of the Cheap Flat
4. The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge
5. The Million Dollar Bond Robbery
6. The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb
7. The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan
8. The Kidnapped Prime Minister
9. The Disappearance of Mr Davenheim
10. The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman
11. The Case of the Missing Will
12. The Clue of the Chocolate Box
13. The Veiled Lady
14. The Lost Mine

Also included is a lengthy introduction by Karl Wurf and an Agatha Christie bibliography.
232 páginas impresas
Publicación original
Año de publicación
¿Ya lo leíste? ¿Qué te pareció?
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)