Agatha Christie

Poirot Investigates

Escuchar en la aplicación
Follow the greatest detectives of all time in this short story collection featuring 11 adventures around the world, this collection shows Christie’s famous character Hercule Poirot at his best, as he travels and unravels mysteries of all sorts.

This mystery collection will leave readers delighted by the charm and wit of Hercule Poirot as he solves case after case at a clipping pace.

This edition of Poirot Investigates follows the original UK edition of the collection, and includes the following captivating stories:

“The Adventures of the Western Star”
“The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor”
“The Adventure of the Cheap Flat”
“The Mystery of Hunter’s Lodge”
“The Million Dollar Bond Robbery”
“The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb”
“The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan”
“The Kidnapped Prime Minister”
“The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim”
“The Adventure of the Italian Noble-Man”
“The Case of the Missing Will”
Año de publicación
¿Ya lo leíste? ¿Qué te pareció?
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)