Marguerite Kaye

The Earl's Countess Of Convenience

A countess in name only…
…tempted by a night with her husband!
Part of Penniless Brides of Convenience: Eloise Brannagh has witnessed firsthand the damage unruly passion can cause. Yet she craves freedom, so a convenient marriage to the Earl of Fearnoch seems the perfect solution! Except Alexander Sinclair is more handsome, more intriguing, more everything than Eloise anticipated. She’s set her own rules for their marriage, but her irresistible husband might just tempt her to break them!
Penniless Brides of Convenience miniseries
Book 1 — The Earl’s Countess of Convenience
Book 2 — A Wife Worth Investing In
Book 3 and 4 — coming soon!
“The book opens up like a succession of Russian dolls, revealing more and more about the protagonists in all guises. And this is Kaye’s strength as a writer: setting up a plot and characters shrouded in mystery, and then revealing them with increasing complexity as the story moves on … This is a book not to be missed.”
All About Romance on A Scandalous Winter Wedding
“What a wonderful culmination A Scandalous Winter Wedding is to the Matches Made in Scandal series … Ms. Kaye has fast become one of my favorite authors of historical fiction”
Romance Junkies on A Scandalous Winter Wedding
284 páginas impresas
Publicación original
Año de publicación
¿Ya lo leíste? ¿Qué te pareció?
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)