Graham Betts

England Player's Records

Avisarme cuando se agregue el libro
Para leer este libro carga un archivo EPUB o FB2 en Bookmate. ¿Cómo puedo cargar un libro?
It has been some ten years since the first edition of England Players’ Records was published, during which time more than 100 players have been capped for the national side on at least one occasion. During that same time frame, no fewer than five players have joined the exalted ranks of centurions by winning their one hundredth cap. Now comprehensively updated, the book contains details of each and every footballer who has played for England, 1235 in total, including all the squad players who took part in the FIFA World Cup in Russia under new manager Gareth Southgate. Compiled by Graham Betts, the leading expert on England’s football team, the Players’ Records includes a foreword by World Cup winning full-back George Cohen who celebrated his 80th birthday in October 2019.
Este libro no está disponible por el momento.
1.124 páginas impresas
Publicación original



    ¿Qué te pareció el libro?

    Inicia sesión o regístrate
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)