Cynthia Mendoza

Shifter Romance: 6 Story Super-sized Paranormal Fantasy Box Set

A Steaming Wet Paranormal Fantasy Ride of 6 Multi-Book Stories to keep you craving to turn the pages...
WARNING: The content inside these stories has been known to drive listeners and readers absolutely wild - 18+ Audiences Only!

This massive box set includes the following stories and series:
Menage: Addicted to The Billionaire Dragon 

Billionaire Bear 4 Part Box Set 
Prologue: Sleeping with The Enemy Part One: Secret Agent Passion Part Two: In Too Deep Part Three: Dangerous Lust 
Dragon King 2 Part Dragon Shifter Box Set 
Part One: Undercover Seduction Part Two: Flirting with Danger
Gorilla Passion 2 Part Gorilla Shifter Box Set 
Part One: Primal Craving Part Two: Dirty Secrets 
Shifter Underworld 4 Part Wolf Box Set 
Prologue: The Late Night Escort Part One: Secrets in The Bedroom Part Two: Craving the Alpha Wolf Part Three: Climax for The Client 
Menage: Dirty for The Lions

Not only are you getting 6 separate stories, but you are actually getting 14 spicy romance books in total.
**For individual book descriptions, please search the book title in the search bar!**

Are you ready to try something a little more "alpha" than you're used to? Find out if you're up to the task when you buy your copy of this huge box set today!

Purchase your copy today!
Este audiolibro no está disponible por el momento.
Año de publicación
¿Ya lo leíste? ¿Qué te pareció?
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)