Marcus Buckley

Labor of Fools

Avisarme cuando se agregue el libro
Para leer este libro carga un archivo EPUB o FB2 en Bookmate. ¿Cómo puedo cargar un libro?
After thwarting a plot to release a biological weapon on U. S. soil, FBI Special Agent Thomas Hawkins has been promoted to CIA Liaison. There is little time to enjoy his new position before his life is threatened and those he cares about most are put in jeopardy. With minimal backup and no margin for error, Hawkins and his allies are faced with a decades-old threat that only they can stop.

Marcus Buckley has been a pastor and police chaplain in Florida and South Carolina for over 25 years. He is a graduate of Stetson University and New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary and earned his doctorate from North Greenville University. He lives in Florida with his wife and three children. He is the author of the first book in the Thomas Hawkins Series, “All Have Sinned”.

Este libro no está disponible por el momento.
262 páginas impresas
Publicación original



    ¿Qué te pareció el libro?

    Inicia sesión o regístrate
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)