en
Kiersten White

Supernaturally

unavailable
The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken
For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.
Evie finally has the normal life she’s always longed for. But she’s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she’s given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.
But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie’s faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there’s a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.
So much for normal.
Este audiolibro no está disponible por el momento.
8:12:51
Editorial
HarperTeen

Opiniones

¿Qué te pareció el libro?

Inicia sesión o regístrate
fb2epub
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)