Paul Cook

Pete the Bee: Books 4-7

Escuchar en la aplicación
'Pete the Bee: Books 4-7' is a collection of twenty short stories taken from the fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh 'Pete the Bee' books written by British author Paul Cook.
Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted short stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.
Propietario de los derechos de autor
Author's Republic


    ¿Qué te pareció el libro?

    Inicia sesión o regístrate
Arrastra y suelta tus archivos (no más de 5 por vez)